This Management Databases tab lists management related resources, presenting scholarly journals, trade publications, company information, and industry information. If the management resources and specialized resources sections bring back too few results, expand your search with OneSource.
Databases are online indexes of journal articles and abstracts. Many include full-text journal articles. Some databases also contain book chapters, newspaper/magazine articles, citations for books, and more.
In plain English, a database is what you would use to find articles!
A great starting point for research in many subjects. Includes thousands of full-text articles from both scholarly journals and popular magazines in the sciences, humanities, and social sciences. Watch Tutorials ▶️
A one-stop place for business research. It has thousands of articles, scholarly journals (some going back over 100 years!), company profiles, industry reports, market research, SWOT analyses, and financial data. Watch Tutorials ▶️
Containing more than 15,000 credible news, legal and business sources, Nexis Uni includes access to print and online journals, television and radio broadcasts, newswires and blogs, as well as local, regional, national and international newspapers, legal sources for federal and state cases and statutes, business information on U.S. and international companies and executives. Watch Tutorials ▶️
Full-text of the print Value Line Investment Survey, plus six other Value Line publications covering stocks, mutual funds, daily options, and convertibles.
Get in-depth, expert-written overviews of major topics in fields like History, Political Science, Literature, Psychology, and more. Each article is reviewed by scholars and regularly updated to reflect current research. Great for background reading, building your understanding of key concepts, and finding credible sources for your papers.